Quality Award



Trainings for this certificate

ACS Canada quality award is designed based on four major quality disciplines. ACS quality award is completely independent and has no relation with national or international awards.

The Quality Award is a distinction awarded to applicants whose products or service delivery to customers reaches those standards of quality and service defined through the four disciplines.

1-Customer satisfaction evaluation and understanding the customer needs and requirements,

2-Design and implementation of quality policies in production and services lines that meet customer expectations,

3- Rating of products and services in trusted platforms,

4-Accountability where people become part of the excellence of the service provided.

Quality award disciplines have been derived into 10 sub-sections including Reliability, Responsiveness, Competence, Access, Courtesy, Communication, Credibility, Security, Customer satisfaction and establish related quality and safety standards.

Training at Canadacets

Canadacets uses accelerated learning techniques to make sure you fully understand all certificates. We put your learning into context with a diverse offering of classroom teaching, workshops, interactive and online sessions.

Visit all of our tainings by Canadacerts at Here